Black, white and green

black,white and green

Sharon issued another great stamp simply challenge last week at No Time to Stamp. We had to complete our project using black, white and one other colour. I chose Certainly Celery. This was one of those cards which just evolved as I stamped. After I stamped the background stamp from Boho Backgrounds it made me think of a piece of dress fabric so I added a ‘sash’ and a ‘buckle’. Once again I found a sentiment in the rub-ons. It is worth buying the rub-ons just for all the extra words and greetings.

Supplies:

Stamps: Boho Backgrounds
Inks: Black
Cardstock: Whisper White, Black, Certainly Celery
Also: Cherished memories rub-ons


One Comment on “Black, white and green”

  1. Deena says:

    Very pretty, and sweet!
    smiles,Deena


Leave a comment